• Financial Survival Network
  • Posts
  • GoldSeek Radio Nugget – Robert Kiyosaki: Silver Could Move Higher Several Times Higher Than Gold..

GoldSeek Radio Nugget – Robert Kiyosaki: Silver Could Move Higher Several Times Higher Than Gold..

by Chris Waltzek Silver Seek

Robert Kiyosaki, “The Rich Dad” and US Marine Veteran of The Vietnam War, bought a Gold Mine in Utah and returns to Goldseek.com with exciting news for precious metals aficionados and is holding BITCOIN!

– Gold, Silver, and Bitcoin are the only self-defense mechanisms Kiyosaki needs, for his financial portfolio!

Kiyosaki states:

“…Our national debt is going through the roof. So I wish I wasn’t a gold fan, but gold is the only self defense mechanism there is right now. And silver, I like silver also. Just because they can’t print it. And that’s kind of my philosophy: if they can print it, I don’t want it.”

– Once gold moves, silver could move higher several times higher, on a percentage basis.